OUR TEAM


Administration
  • Brent Duet
President brentduet@superiorshipyard.com
  • Stephen Cheramie
General Manager scheramie@superiorshipyard.com
  • Ellis "Rocky" Mayeur
Operations Manager rmayeur@superiorshipyard.com
  • Robert Graham
Financial Controller rgraham@superiorshipyard.com
  • Daffy Duet
Office Manager dbourgeois@superiorshipyard.com
Sales
  • Scott Duet
sduet@superiorshipyard.com
Estimating
  • Anthony Pitre
apitre@superiorshipyard.com
Personnel
  • Tara Creel
tcreel@superiorshipyard.com
Human Resources
  • Jared Duet
jduet@superiorshipyard.com
Receptionist
  • Angel Martinez
amartinez@superiorshipyard.com
Safety
  • Adrian Moreno
amoreno@superiorshipyard.com
Accounts Receivable
  • Beau Martin(Manager)
bmartin@superiorshipyard.com
  • Toni Curole
tcurole@superiorshipyard.com
Machine Shop(Arch Oilfield)
  • Don Danos
Operations Manager ddanos@superiorshipyard.com
Operations Foremen
  • Joey Boudreaux
jboudreaux@superiorshipyard.com
  • Brent Leonard
bleonard@superiorshipyard.com
  • Larris Duet(Fourchon Yard)
lduet@superiorshipyard.com
  • Ramsey Felarise
rfelarise@superiorshipyard.com
Warehouse Controls And Purchasing
  • Henry “bozo” Jarreau(Manager)
hjarreau@superiorshipyard.com
Blasting And Painting
  • Jacques Angelette(Manager)
jangelette@superiorshipyard.com
Maintenance
  • Carl “t-ro” Pitre, Jr.

 

© 2006 Superior Shipyard and Fabrication, Inc.
20987 Hwy 1, Golden Meadow, LA 70357   |   
www.superiorshipyard.com
Phone: 985-475-6441   |   Fax: 985-475-6481